What's Happening at Curious Kidstuff

Saturday, April 30

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Junction’s Day of Giving
 
 

Monday, May 2

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Mondays)
Please call  
 
4:00-5:00 pm
Wordplay (for grades 2-5)
Please call  
 

Friday, May 6

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Fridays)
Register
 

Monday, May 9

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Mondays)
Register
 
4:00-5:00 pm
Wordplay (for grades 2-5)
Register
 

Friday, May 13

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Fridays)
Register
 

Monday, May 16

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Mondays)
Register
 
4:00-5:00 pm
Wordplay (for grades 2-5)
Register
 

Friday, May 20

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Fridays)
Register
 

Monday, May 23

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Mondays)
Register
 
4:00-5:00 pm
Wordplay (for grades 2-5)
Register
 

Friday, May 27

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Fridays)
Register
 

Monday, May 30

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Mondays)
Register
 
4:00-5:00 pm
Wordplay (for grades 2-5)
Register
 
 
 
 

Curious Kidstuff   ~   4740 California Ave SW, Seattle WA 98116   ~   Phone: 206-937-8788   ~   Fax: 206-937-8777   ~   Contact Us

A truly local toy store that offers friendly service and a great selection of creative toys in the heart of West Seattle, just minutes from downtown

The City of Seattle Mayor's Small Business Awards