What's Happening at Curious Kidstuff

Friday, August 26

10:00 - 11:00
All Ages (Fridays) CANCELED
 
 

Saturday, August 27

All Day
No Birthday Parties available to be scheduled
 
 

Sunday, August 28

All Day
No Birthday Parties available to be scheduled
 
 

Monday, August 29

10:00 - 11:00
All Ages (Mondays) CANCELED
 
 

Friday, September 2

10:00 - 11:00
All Ages (Fridays) CANCELED
 
 

Monday, September 5

10:00 - 11:00
All Ages (Mondays) CANCELED
 
 

Friday, September 9

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Fridays)
Register
 

Monday, September 12

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Mondays)
Register
 

Friday, September 16

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Fridays)
Register
 

Monday, September 19

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Mondays)
Register
 

Friday, September 23

10:00am - 11:00 am
All Ages (Fridays)
Register
 
 
 
 

Curious Kidstuff   ~   4740 California Ave SW, Seattle WA 98116   ~   Phone: 206-937-8788   ~   Fax: 206-937-8777   ~   Contact Us

A truly local toy store that offers friendly service and a great selection of creative toys in the heart of West Seattle, just minutes from downtown

The City of Seattle Mayor's Small Business Awards